Steering Committee

Upon completion of project due diligence and work plan development, all projects are submitted to the Joint Steering Committee for final approval. For more details about the application process and work flow, see here

The Joint Steering Committee has currently three members: Mark Slack and Thomas Hanke from Evotec SE; and Parimal Nathwani from Toronto Innovation Acceleration Partners (TIAP).

The Joint Steering Committee meets quarterly to approve new projects, monitor progress on existing ones, and provide governance oversight to the program.